Administrative
 
   
  Superintendent Ross Bickford rbickford@monteriousd.org
  Principal Nathan Myers nmyers@monteriousd.org
  District Secretary Marcia Gorsuch mgorsuch@monteriousd.org
 
  Business Manager Wanda Holden wholden@monteriousd.org

  District Clerk Terri Wendt twendt@monteriousd.org



    
Teachers
 
   
  TK/K Multigrade Jessica Freedenburg jfreedenburg@monteriousd.org

1/2 Multigrade Elisha Knapp enkappe@monteriousd.org

3/4 Multigrade Teresa Raef traef@monteriousd.org

  5-8 Math/Science PE/Health
 
Laura Barnard lbarnard@monteriousd.org

  5-8 Lang.
Arts/and

History/Social Sci.
 
Alex Lepf
alepf@monteriousd.org
  RSP Teacher
Learning Center
 
Sharon Dugan
sdugan@monteriousd.org
 

  
Ancillary Staff
 

  Bus Drivers Noel McCue
Gail King
 
  Counselor

Debra Kuziara


 
  Head of Maintenance

Jeff Young


 
  Custodian

Open Position


 
 

Food Service Director


Kathleen Sheridan


 
  Library Clerk Noel McCue
 
 
  Nurse

Cathy Ferland


 
  Paraeducators

Heather Rawson
Michael Zocchetti
Nancy Saxe
Sarah Looney
Sarah Markus

 
  
Enrichment Teachers
  Art Sarah MacEachen
 
  Drama

Jessica McAdams


 
  Garden/Nutrition

Heather Rawson


 
  Music

Andrew DeVeny


 
  Programming

Roger Collins


 
  Sports Play Michael Zocchetti
  
 

 

Home | About Us | Schedule | Calendar | Homework Help | Links

Staff | PTSA | Principal's Message | Newsletters | Directions | Site Map | Contact Us

Monte Rio Union School District
20700 Foothill Dr., Monte Rio, CA 95462
Phone 707.865.2266 | Fax 707.865.9356

Copyright 2014 Monte Rio Union School District
All Rights Reserved